Hacker Newsnew | past | comments | ask | show | jobs | submitlogin

Did you see this after already taking the 3 months before? I subscribe to Red (now premium, grandfathered price) and they seem to give this popup to every user.


First time seen, in the UK, which is not the primary market.




Guidelines | FAQ | Lists | API | Security | Legal | Apply to YC | Contact

Search: